dimanche 24 mai 2009

A.R.G [Finlande]- One World Without the End-1991 ((THRASH METAL))

Dix fois meilleur que le précédent!!!RECOMMANDE!!!!
1.Intro Last Dawn of Humanity
2.Died For What
3.In The Depths of Sanity
4.Adoration of the Kings
5.Happy Times
6.Misfortune Along My Side (R.I.P. II)
7.Hey Hey My My
8.Back for Life
9.One World Without End
DOWNLOAD:http://www.mediafire.com/file/dg2myixzgmz/A.R.G [Finlande]- One World Without the End-1991.rar

Aucun commentaire: